FaceBook Twitter Google Plus YouTube WordPress

Contact A&H Electric Co. Houston, Texas | Electrical Company

advertise
Our friendly, knowledgeable office staff is available Monday through Friday from 7 am to 5 pm to serve all of your electrical contracting needs. Please feel free to contact us by telephone, mail, fax, or e-mail. Listed below are our office employees and their job titles:

 

David W. Heintz

President I Principal
(40 Years Experience)
davidh@ahelectric.com

 

Dominic Gaskins

Project Executive I Service
(25 Years Experience)
dgaskins@ahelectric.com

 

Langston Johnson
Estimator | Project Manager
(15 Years Experience)
langstonj@ahelectric.com

 

Brian Walker

Project Executive
(24 Years Experience)
brianw@ahelectric.com

 

Henry Perdue

Estimator I Project Manager
(19 Years Experience)
henryp@ahelectric.com

 

Robert Moore

Purchasing Agent
(9 Years Experience)
robertm@ahelectric.com

 

Kelly Curtis

Estimator
(10 Years Experience)
kellyc@ahelectric.com

 

 

Ray L. Audas

Vice President I Principal
(40 Years Experience)
raya@ahelectric.com

 

Jeff Hobbs

Service Coordinator
(18 Years Experience)
jeffh@ahelectric.com

 

Terry Murray

Project Executive
(37 Years Experience)
terrym@ahelectric.com

 

Brian Heintz

Senior Estimator
(18 Years Experience)
brianh@ahelectric.com

 

Steve Pierce

General Superintendent
(30 Years Experience)
stevep@ahelectric.com

 

Erin Reno

Purchasing/Accounting
(7 Years Experience)
erinr@ahelectric.com


Julie Birkner

Office Accounting
(15 Years Experience)
julieb@ahelectric.com

Our Vision

A&H Electric Co. was founded in September of 1977 by Ray Audas and David Heintz with the vision of creating an electrical contracting business dedicated to customer service and reliability. These basic business principals and our 38 years of experience in the electrical trade will allow us to offer the finest electrical contracting services well into the future.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide our employees with an honest working environment where every employee individually and collectively can grow and learn while dedicating themselves to providing our customers with exceptional workmanship and extraordinary service. Our commitment to this mission has allowed A & H Electric to become not only a great source for electrical services of all types, but the premier electrical construction company in Southeast Texas.

Our Guarantee

At A & H Electric Co. we take pride in our work and are constantly looking for a better way to do things. We are committed to doing the job right the first time. All work will be performed in a craftsman-like manner, and carry a full one year warranty.