Contact A&H Electric Co. Houston, Texas | Electrical Company

Serving Montgomery County Since 1977

Our friendly, knowledgeable office staff is available Monday through Friday from 7 am to 5 pm to serve all of your electrical contracting needs. Please feel free to contact us by telephone, mail, fax, or e-mail. Listed below are our office employees and their job titles:

Send Us a Message

Personnel

David W. Heintz

President / Principal
(40 Years Experience)
davidh@ahelectric.com

Dominic Gaskins

Project Executive / Service
(25 Years Experience)
dgaskins@ahelectric.com

Langston Johnson

Estimator / Project Manager
(15 Years Experience)
langstonj@ahelectric.com

Brian Walker

Project Executive
(24 Years Experience)
brianw@ahelectric.com

Robert Moore

Purchasing Agent
(9 Years Experience)
robertm@ahelectric.com

Erin Reno

Purchasing / Accounting
(7 Years Experience)
erinr@ahelectric.com

Ray L. Audas

Vice President / Principal
(40 Years Experience)
raya@ahelectric.com

Jeff Hobbs

Service Coordinator
(18 Years Experience)
jeffh@ahelectric.com

Terry Murray

Project Executive
(37 Years Experience)
terrym@ahelectric.com

Brian Heintz

Senior Estimator
(18 Years Experience)
brianh@ahelectric.com

Steve Pierce

General Superintendent
(30 Years Experience)
stevep@ahelectric.com

Julie Birkner

Office Accounting
(15 Years Experience)
julieb@ahelectric.com